Back to top

Our Staff

The history of Harlow & Harlow, LLP is built upon a tradition of service, technical expertise, and innovative thinking to meet the needs of a rapidly changing world. The experience and academic credentials of our partners provide our clients with the expertise of larger firms, while our commitment to superior customer service offers a personal, one-on-one approach.

We invite you to meet our staff.

David R. Harlow, CPA

Partner
david@harlowcpa.com

Gracie Fernandez

Administrative Assistant
gracie@harlowcpa.com

Mandi Brake

mandi@harlowcpa.com

Grady M. Harlow, CPA

Partner
grady@harlowcpa.com

Nelly Muro

nelly@harlowcpa.com

Jacob Allgood

Staff Accountant
jacob@harlowcpa.com

Ginger Guerlein

ginger@harlowcpa.com